Engineering  

Contact our Engineering Team

  • Achim Kocks Dipl.-Ing.

    - CEO Gomolzig Aircraft Services GmbH - Design Organisation
    - Compliance Verification Engineer
    - Head of Airworthiness

    Tel.: +49 (0) 2336 / 49 03 34
    E-Mail: achim.kocks@gomolzig.de

  • Marcus Maul Dipl.- Ing.

    - CVE Compliance Verification Engineer
    - Design Engineer

    Tel.: +49 (0) 2336 / 49 03 33
    E-Mail: marcus.maul@gomolzig.de


  • Andreas Naumov Dipl. -Ing.

    - International Welding Engineer
    - Design Engineer

    Tel.: +49 (0) 2336 / 490 339
    E-Mail : andreas.naumov@gomolzig.de

  • Bernd Ahlert Dipl.- Ing.

    - CVE Compliance Verification Engineer
    - Design Engineer

    E-Mail : bernd.ahlert@gomolzig.de

  • Alexander Geier B.Eng.

    - Design Engineer
    - Webmaster

    Tel.: +49 (0) 2336 / 49 03 37
    E-Mail : alexander.geier@gomolzig.de

  • Martin Franken M.Sc.

    - Design Engineer


    Tel.: +49 (0) 2336 / 49 03 32
    E-Mail : martin.franken@gomolzig.de


© 2018 by Gomolzig Aircraft Services GmbH, all rights reserved

Welcome! Do you accept the use of cookies for a better website functionality? Click here to read more about privacy.
I agree. I decline