Engineering  

Contact our Engineering Team

  • Hans-Peter Gomolzig Dipl.-Ing.

    - Compliance Verification Engineer
    - Test Pilot


  • Alexander Geier B.Eng.

    - Head of Office of Airworthiness
    - Head of Design Organisation
    - International Welding Engineer
    Tel.: +49 (0) 2336 / 49 03 37
    E-Mail : alexander.geier@gomolzig.de

  • Marcus Maul Dipl.- Ing.

    - CVE Compliance Verification Engineer
    - Design Engineer

    Tel.: +49 (0) 2336 / 49 03 33
    E-Mail: marcus.maul@gomolzig.de


  • Carmen Franke M.Sc.

    - Deputy Head of Office of Airworthiness
    - Compliance Verification Engineer
    - International Welding Engineer

    Tel.: +49 (0) 2336 / 49 03 32
    E-Mail: carmen.franke@gomolzig.de


  • Bernd Ahlert Dipl.- Ing.

    - CVE Compliance Verification Engineer
    - Design Engineer

    E-Mail : bernd.ahlert@gomolzig.de

  • Sven Graf M.Sc. M.Eng.

    - Design Engineer

    E-Mail : sven.graf@gomolzig.de

  • Dr.-Ing. Nils Beck

    - Design Engineer

    E-Mail : nils.beck@gomolzig.de


© 2021 by Gomolzig Aircraft Services GmbH, all rights reserved

Welcome! Do you accept the use of cookies for a better website functionality? Click here to read more about privacy.
I agree. I decline